Our Office Our Patient Reviews

We strive the be the best dentist in Portland for our patients. Thank you for your kind words.


Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/bristo70/public_html/drmilfred.com/review-stream/reviewstream.class.php on line 311
     
Dr. Leslie Milfred is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 518 reviews from around the Web.
01/24/2020
     
The support staff is excellent!! I highly recommend this dental office.
11/19/2019
     
Emily is the most personable hygienist a patient could want; resourceful and caring and competent. Dr. Milfred is genuine and thorough.
09/10/2019
     
I am always impressed with Dr. Milfred and his entire staff. Everyone is friendly, courteous and professional.
08/22/2019
     
I've been a patient since January and highly recommend going here if you are looking for a new dentist. his entire team makes you welcome.
08/16/2019
     
I totally trust him to be honest, fair, and to give excellent care. This is all on top of his skills as a dentist. He is a God send!
08/15/2019
     
Amazing staff & exceptionally stellar doctor!
07/24/2019
     
I have been a patient of Dr Milfred for over 20 years and just had another great cleaning by Tia and great checkup and conversation with Dr Milfred.
06/06/2019
     
The staff are so well informed, Dr Milfred so caring and willing to spend time answering questions
06/06/2019
     
Always great professional care with a friendly smile!
06/06/2019
     
Always great professional care with friendly smile!
04/10/2019
     
High quality and up to date dental evaluation and care. Dr. Milfred is an expert and also applies compassionate and attentive care.
04/03/2019
     
I greatly appreciate him considering my overall wellness first. I’ll be back to him for other congoing care.
02/21/2019
     
Excellent staff, gentle, and caring. Been going to Dr Milfred for over 20 years! For me it is worth the two hour drive each way!
02/19/2019
     
Great Experience. Kinda and attentive
12/05/2018
     
I love Dr. Milfred and his whole crew!
12/04/2018
     
Dr. Milfred and staff are the absolute best people who take great care of your teeth and health. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
1130 SW Morrison St., Suite 450, Portland, OR 97205 USA
Dr. Leslie Robert Milfred Portland DDS (503) 227-4410 (503) 227-6007 dena@drmilfred.com