Our Office Our Patient Reviews

We strive the be the best dentist in Portland for our patients. Thank you for your kind words.


Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/bristo70/drmilfred.com/review-stream/reviewstream.class.php on line 311
     
Leslie R. Milfred DDS is rated 5 out of 5 based on 113 reviews from around the Web.
10/06/2020
     
Best crew and service of any dental office..... EVER!
09/16/2020
     
I've always excited to come see you guys, does not matter what kind of services that is. Very professional services in all. <3
09/15/2020
     
Everyone is friendly, professional and care about you.
09/14/2020
     
Dr. Milfred and the entire staff are the most welcoming, calming and caring practice I have ever been too.
08/14/2020
     
Still the amazing dental care and customer service I’ve come to know from the team. I drive in from the burbs to see dr. Thank you!!
08/13/2020
     
Still the amazing dental care and customer service I’ve come to know from the team. I drive in from the burbs to see dr. Thank you!!
07/29/2020
     
I have some anxieties around dental work but he does a great job of explaining things as he works. I highly recommend Leslie Milfred!
01/23/2020
     
I have been very happy with the dental work done by Dr. Milfred. He gives thorough explanations about what he recommends.
11/19/2019
     
Even though I've had a year of dental challenges, I have no qualms upon entering the welcoming offices of Dr. Milford.
11/13/2019
     
The best dentist in the city.
09/13/2019
     
Dr. Milfred is thorough and highly experienced. his entire team makes you welcome.
09/13/2019
     
Amazing staff & exceptionally stellar doctor!
09/10/2019
     
I was seen promptly and my issue was taken care of quickly. I am always impressed with Dr. Milfred and his entire staff.
08/16/2019
     
I totally trust him to be honest, fair, and to give excellent care. This is all on top of his skills as a dentist. He is a God send!
08/13/2019
     
I can highly recommend this practice as top-notch and friendly.
07/13/2019
     
Excellent staff, gentle, and caring. Been going to Dr Milfred for over 20 years! For me it is worth the two hour drive each way!
07/13/2019
     
Great Experience. Kinda and attentive
07/13/2019
     
I love Dr. Milfred and his whole crew!
07/13/2019
     
Cleanings are always super, super thorough (Tia did an amazing job, my teeth always feel weirdly smooth after) and everyone is super gentle and pleasant.
07/13/2019
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning.
1130 SW Morrison St., Suite 450, Portland, OR 97205 USA
Dr. Leslie Robert Milfred Portland DDS (503) 227-4410 (503) 227-6007 dena@drmilfred.com