Our Office Patient Reviews

Thank you for your kind words.


Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/bwd29665/drmilfred.com/review-stream/reviewstream.class.php on line 311
     
Dr. Leslie Milfred is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 495 reviews from around the Web.
08/14/2018
     
The office staff was very helpful in setting up my appointment. My exam was very complete.
07/11/2018
     
They helped review mu existing crowns and fillings, replacing old worn ones, checking and repairing...
06/06/2018
     
Most thorough and attentive exam I have ever had. Dr. Milfred and his staff are deliberate, methodical, attentive and thorough.
05/01/2018
     
We recently moved to Portland and were advised by friends of friends that Dr. Milfred was the best dentist in town. They were right.
04/17/2018
     
They always do a very thorough job, and make me feel comfortable while I am there. I would highly recommend them!
04/16/2018
     
Wonderful staff and Dr. Milfred is exceptional. I trust...
04/12/2018
     
Always great care, very careful about not causing pain.
04/04/2018
     
Dr. Milfred's office is excellent. I've been going to Dr. Milfred for years.
04/02/2018
     
I know the staff well naturally and it's a great sense of family every time I come in.
03/23/2018
     
Just the kindest, gentlest staff around!
02/20/2018
     
If you've got a cosmetic issue you want addressed, he's got an excellent eye and will give you options as well as his strong opinion of what's best.
02/08/2018
     
Gently, detailed, caring, that treats me right. Never any complaints.
01/19/2018
     
Dr. Milfred and his fine staff are just wonderful! I've been with him since 2007 and can only say I'm happy I'm his patient!
01/18/2018
     
Dr Milfred and his entire staff are kind, gentle, and knowledgeable.. They also pay attention to the little things.
01/09/2018
     
My initial appointment/intake was very thorough, and this practice of thoroughness has continued throughout all of my appointments.
01/08/2018
     
I think Dr. Milfred is the very best dentist in Portland.
1130 SW Morrison St., Suite 450, Portland, OR 97205 USA
Dr. Leslie Robert Milfred Portland DDS (503) 227-4410 (503) 227-6007 [email protected]