Our Office Our Patient Reviews

We strive the be the best dentist in Portland for our patients. Thank you for your kind words.

     
Dr. Leslie Milfred is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 505 reviews from around the Web.
12/06/2018
     
Patient, Professional, Courteous, and great at helping you keep your teeth healthy!
12/05/2018
     
I love Dr. Milfred and his whole crew!
12/04/2018
     
Dr. Milfred and staff are the absolute best people who take great care of your teeth and health.
10/26/2018
     
Cleanings are always super, super thorough (Tia did an amazing job, my teeth always feel weirdly smooth after) and everyone is super gentle and pleasant.
09/28/2018
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning. They made me feel at e
09/27/2018
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning.
09/27/2018
     
The checkup was very thorough, they took X-rays and pictures of everything in my mouth and did a full cleaning.
09/27/2018
     
I heard great things about Dr. Milfred so I decided to go to him for my appointment. The checkup was very...
09/23/2018
     
I've been going to Dr. Milfred for years and highly recommend him and his staff.
08/14/2018
     
The office staff was very helpful in setting up my appointment. My exam was very complete.
07/17/2018
     
I can count on the quality of excellent dental care at the office of Dr. Leslie Milfred!
07/11/2018
     
They helped review mu existing crowns and fillings, replacing old worn ones, checking and repairing...
06/06/2018
     
Most thorough and attentive exam I have ever had. Dr. Milfred and his staff are deliberate, methodical, attentive and thorough.
05/01/2018
     
We recently moved to Portland and were advised by friends of friends that Dr. Milfred was the best dentist in town. They were right.
04/17/2018
     
They always do a very thorough job, and make me feel comfortable while I am there. I would highly recommend them!
04/16/2018
     
Wonderful staff and Dr. Milfred is exceptional. I trust...
04/12/2018
     
Always great care, very careful about not causing pain.
04/04/2018
     
Dr. Milfred's office is excellent. I've been going to Dr. Milfred for years.
1130 SW Morrison St., Suite 450, Portland, OR 97205 USA
Dr. Leslie Robert Milfred Portland DDS (503) 227-4410 (503) 227-6007 [email protected]