Our Office Patient Reviews

Thank you for your kind words.


Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/bwd29665/drmilfred.com/review-stream/reviewstream.class.php on line 311
     
Dr. Leslie Milfred is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 491 reviews from around the Web.
05/01/2018
     
We recently moved to Portland and were advised by friends of friends that Dr. Milfred was the best dentist in town. They were right.
04/17/2018
     
They always do a very thorough job, and make me feel comfortable while I am there. I would highly recommend them!
04/16/2018
     
Wonderful staff and Dr. Milfred is exceptional. I trust...
04/12/2018
     
Always great care, very careful about not causing pain.
04/04/2018
     
Dr. Milfred's office is excellent. I've been going to Dr. Milfred for years.
04/02/2018
     
I know the staff well naturally and it's a great sense of family every time I come in.
03/23/2018
     
Just the kindest, gentlest staff around!
02/20/2018
     
If you've got a cosmetic issue you want addressed, he's got an excellent eye and will give you options as well as his strong opinion of what's best.
02/08/2018
     
Gently, detailed, caring, that treats me right. Never any complaints.
01/19/2018
     
Dr. Milfred and his fine staff are just wonderful! I've been with him since 2007 and can only say I'm happy I'm his patient!
01/18/2018
     
Dr Milfred and his entire staff are kind, gentle, and knowledgeable.. They also pay attention to the little things.
01/09/2018
     
My initial appointment/intake was very thorough, and this practice of thoroughness has continued throughout all of my appointments.
01/08/2018
     
I think Dr. Milfred is the very best dentist in Portland.
11/30/2017
     
Outstanding dental care. Very friendly doctor and staff. Always enjoy going in for a visit up. Highly recommend.
11/14/2017
     
I highly recommend him.
11/12/2017
     
Les is an awesome dentist! His skill and expertise is unmatched in entire Greater Portland area. Vio Angheloiu, MD
1130 SW Morrison St., Suite 450, Portland, OR 97205 USA
Dr. Leslie Robert Milfred Portland DDS (503) 227-4410 (503) 227-6007 [email protected]