Our Office Patient Reviews

Thank you for your kind words.

     
Dr. Leslie Milfred is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 489 reviews from around the Web.
05/01/2018
     
We recently moved to Portland and were advised by friends of friends that Dr. Milfred was the best dentist in town. They were right.
04/17/2018
     
They always do a very thorough job, and make me feel comfortable while I am there. I would highly recommend them!
04/16/2018
     
Wonderful staff and Dr. Milfred is exceptional. I trust...
04/12/2018
     
Always great care, very careful about not causing pain.
04/04/2018
     
Dr. Milfred's office is excellent. I've been going to Dr. Milfred for years.
04/02/2018
     
I know the staff well naturally and it's a great sense of family every time I come in.
03/23/2018
     
Just the kindest, gentlest staff around!
02/20/2018
     
If you've got a cosmetic issue you want addressed, he's got an excellent eye and will give you options as well as his strong opinion of what's best.
02/08/2018
     
Gently, detailed, caring, that treats me right. Never any complaints.
01/19/2018
     
Dr. Milfred and his fine staff are just wonderful! I've been with him since 2007 and can only say I'm happy I'm his patient!
01/18/2018
     
Dr Milfred and his entire staff are kind, gentle, and knowledgeable.. They also pay attention to the little things.
01/09/2018
     
My initial appointment/intake was very thorough, and this practice of thoroughness has continued throughout all of my appointments.
01/08/2018
     
I think Dr. Milfred is the very best dentist in Portland.
11/30/2017
     
Outstanding dental care. Very friendly doctor and staff. Always enjoy going in for a visit up. Highly recommend.
11/14/2017
     
I highly recommend him.
11/12/2017
     
Les is an awesome dentist! His skill and expertise is unmatched in entire Greater Portland area. Vio Angheloiu, MD
10/26/2017
     
Dr Milfred has been my dentist for 14 years. He's the only dentist I trust, has a great bedside manner, great staff. His office is clean, in a great...
10/11/2017
     
When I first came to him, I had not seen a dentist in a number of years (mostly because the experience at a previous dentist was so unpleasant and...
1130 SW Morrison St., Suite 450, Portland, OR 97205 USA
Dr. Leslie Robert Milfred Portland DDS (503) 227-4410 (503) 227-6007 [email protected]